Untitled

A day ago I felt I was walking in clouds…
But today I know I have been walking on fire.
Don’t know how I can not feel the pain.
But now as I realized, it hurts like anything.
The pain has numbed me so that I cannot feel the water, too, now.
All I want now is to feel the Earth below my feet.
A place to have my presence;
A place to have my stability back;
A place which I can call my home;
A place where my heart resides;
A place where warmth is from hearth;
The only thing that is ambiguous is: Will I ever find that place?
Will I ever get my anchor back?
Share your thoughts?

